Training Documents | Instructor’s PageGetting Rated | Initial Training | Student Feedback | Training Updates | Instructor Commitment | Policies

List of Instructor Administrators

These are experienced USPPA Instructors who are authorized to certify new Instructors. If they themselves are Tandem certified, they can certify tandem instructors. A USPPA Administrator can give any rating they possess.

488 Chad Bastian CA chad@trikebuggy.com
1281 John Black FL captcaptcapt@aol.com
4 Chris Bowles NC info@southernskies.net
2758 Travis Burns GA info@oneupadventures.com
52 Jose Casaudoumecq FL info@paramotorinstructor.com
121 Javier Casaudoumecq FL Javier@aerolight.com
1316 Paul Czarnecki FL paul@planetppg.com
3100 Shane Denherder UT shane@flyhalo.com
43 Francesco Desantis IA francesco@powerglider.biz
29 Eric Dufour FL info@paratour.com
80 Steve Mayer UT info@paragliders.com
318 Phil Russman CA phil@litetouchfilms.com
57 Chris Santacroce UT chris@superflyinc.com
3094 Eric Farewell FL eric@aviatorPPG.com
1688 Ryan Shaw AZ ryan@paradrenalin.com
347 Dave Halcomb IL dave@MidwestPPG.com
1802 Donald Brock TX rangerteq@yahoo.com
USPPA
500 Westover Dr. #2384
Sanford, NC 27330
866-37-USPPA (87772)